Excellent
Average rating based on 86 reviews

Great service

23rd February 2024
by Amy G  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent experience, friendly and accommodating. Rhys was very easy to deal with and provided a great service. Would recommend
Purchased a 2017 MINI Countryman

First class service

6th February 2024
by David R  •  Verified Purchase
From the moment I walked in to look at a car until the moment I got the keys nothing was too much troubleÖ.they sorted out my personal plate transfer etc top class service from top class blokes Iíll certainly be using them again.
Purchased a 2014 Jaguar XF

David Crossgar

30th December 2023
by David L  •  Verified Purchase
I had a good experience with my purchase from BM Autoexchange. Barry was great to deal with and everything sorted quickly. David
Purchased a 2019 Kia Sportage

Excellent

23rd December 2023
by Michael M  •  Verified Purchase
Very happy. Bought a lovely leon fr black edition. The service from Barry+his team was brilliant,I can't recommend highly enough
Purchased a 2020 Seat Leon

Highly recommended

28th November 2023
by Viviane O  •  Verified Purchase
Bought a new car from BM Autoexchange a couple of weeks ago . Barry went over and above to get me the best price for my old car as I was trading in it and he also gave me a great deal on the new car. Rhys was very efficient in organising my finance and the whole process was stress free. After sales to date has been excellent and Barry has been very helpful and approachable . I would definitely recommend BM Autoexchange and will definitely go back to trade in again when the time comes. I am very delighted with my new purchase!
Purchased a 2018 Jaguar F-Pace

Mr Costello

15th November 2023
by Paul C  •  Verified Purchase
First time Iíve ever left a Review ! Excellent Service Rhys was superb from start to finish . Quality Car
Purchased a 2017 Jaguar XE

Excellent service

18th October 2023
by Colin M  •  Verified Purchase
My experience of BM Autoexchange was excellent. Very good to deal with.
Purchased a 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulietta

First class experience

29th September 2023
by David B  •  Verified Purchase
Everyone I dealt with at BM Auto Exchange was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with, from my first enquiry through to handover. Definitely have a more straightforward approachable manner than the big dealer franchise operations. Recommended.
Purchased a 2021 Jaguar F-Pace

Great dealership, friendly staff

9th September 2023
by Michael H  •  Verified Purchase
Picked up an immaculate Audi A5 here through part exchange. Reece made the whole process so easy and was a pleasure to work with. Couldn't fault them
Purchased a 2013 Audi A5

Wonderful garage & staff

16th August 2023
by Stephen P  •  Verified Purchase
I recently purchased a F82 M4 from Barry in BM Autoexchange. He was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Very responsive, car accurately described and straight forward transaction. Would definitely recommend BM Autoexchange, I'll be giving them a shout when I'm in the market for my next car !
Purchased a 2014 BMW M4

Golf GTI purchase

9th August 2023
by Paul W  •  Verified Purchase
Canít recommend BM Autoexchange enough. Besides having some great stock, the team are friendly and experts at what they do. Great aftersales experience too; I had a small issue and as soon as Barry was made aware he stepped in and sorted it out in no time.
Purchased a 2018 Volkswagen Golf

Good experience

21st June 2023
by John B  •  Verified Purchase
Easy to deal with, good clean car.
Purchased a 2019 Skoda Octavia

1st Class Service

18th April 2023
by Jack K  •  Verified Purchase
The fellas were brilliant from start to finish. A friendly bunch of guys who didnít hassle you into making a decision and once the decision was made, they kept you in the loop so you knew when your new car would be ready, which when collected was immaculate and ready to drive off the forecourt. A very pleasant and hassle-free service which I cannot thank them enough for. First time purchasing from BM Auto Exchange but certainly and hopefully not the last. Thanks guys
Purchased a 2016 BMW 3 Series

BMW X2 1.8 S Drive

11th April 2023
by Michael R  •  Verified Purchase
Iím delighted with my BMW X2 the boys were fantastic at BM Auto Exchange and I would recommend anyone looking for a quality used car to visit them. Thanks again guys
Purchased a 2018 BMW X2

Range Rover Evoque

8th April 2023
by Keith T  •  Verified Purchase
From start to finish Barry and Stuart couldn't of been more helpful. Car immaculate on collection. We have bought our previous vehicles from BM and would certainly return.
Purchased a 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

© BM Autoexchange, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Newtownards, Used Car Dealer in County Down | BM Autoexchange Used cars Newtownards, Used Car Dealer in County Down | BM Autoexchange 02891 821343 Down Newtownards Newtownards 22 Crawfordsburn Road Newtownards 54.6 -5.70585