Excellent
Average rating based on 87 reviews

Skoda Fabia

3rd March 2022
by Peter S  •  Verified Purchase
Just purchased a 2016 Fabia to teach my son to drive in. For life experience he done the deal with the trader by himself. Great car, a great deal but more importantly a great experience for a first time buyer thanks to Barry and Steve. Strongly recommended.
Purchased a 2016 Skoda Fabia

BM Autoexchange

24th February 2022
by Heather H  •  Verified Purchase
The customer service I experienced at BM Autoexchange recently was outstanding. They are, without doubt, the most friendly, approachable and accommodating dealership I have come across in 30 years of motoring. Barry and Stewart are an amazing team doing a brilliant job. Delighted to have found them through your website.
Purchased a 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Car purchase

23rd February 2022
by Mark M  •  Verified Purchase
Barry and stewart are just great and very helpful
Purchased a 2017 Mercedes E-Class

Review

2nd February 2022
by Dessie K  •  Verified Purchase
Stewart was great to deal with, very straight forward & friendly. No issues
Purchased a 2013 MINI Countryman

Santa fe

14th January 2022
by Janet M  •  Verified Purchase
Great guys to deal with. Bought a new var just before Christmas and everything went very smoothly
Purchased a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Thanks for everything!!!

22nd December 2021
by Janette M  •  Verified Purchase
What a lovely experience I had buying from Stuart and Barry! Genuine and kind guys who put me totally at ease as I was super nervous car shopping on my own. Love my car and I canít recommend them highly enough. Thanks!
Purchased a 2016 Seat Ibiza

Great service

12th December 2021
by Daniel N  •  Verified Purchase
Great team, would recommend to anyone. The lads were willing to go out of their way to make things happen and you leave knowing all Doc's are in order. Far more personal than a big dealership
Purchased a 2018 Volkswagen Golf

Professional

28th November 2021
by Shane C  •  Verified Purchase
From viewing to purchase, couldn't have been better and Stewart made sure all was ready on time for collection
Purchased a 2017 Volkswagen Golf

Great dealer

23rd November 2021
by Gillan R  •  Verified Purchase
I bought a car a few weeks ago from Stuart, I absolutely love it. The car was immaculate and Stuart was so helpful and friendly from start to finish. Lovely company to deal with and I would definitely return in the future.
Purchased a 2015 Audi A3

Brilliant

11th October 2021
by Emma W  •  Verified Purchase
Very friendly and helpful to deal with. Loving my new car. Thanks
Purchased a 2016 Volkswagen Scirocco

Another good deal from BM Autoexchange

29th September 2021
by Roberta C  •  Verified Purchase
As a family we have purchased a number of cars from this dealer and have always been very satisfied with the experience and the after sales service. This most recent purchase was no exception
Purchased a 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Great service

4th September 2021
by Stephen D  •  Verified Purchase
Honest, open, helpful and efficient. And the car is fantastic.
Purchased a 2015 Hyundai Tucson

10/10 service

1st September 2021
by James W  •  Verified Purchase
Stuart was amazing from start to finish. Very good welcome where he helped with everything I needed. He had answers for everything and knew it all like the back of his hand. When I knew what car I wanted he made sure the car was in 100% condition before leaving his hands. I couldnít recommend Stuart or BM autoexhange enough. They are an amazing company and very nice people!! Iím sure to be back again!
Purchased a 2014 Mercedes C-Class

Dealer rating

21st August 2021
by Morgan B  •  Verified Purchase
Great guy to deal with. No bother for arranging trade in and collection of new car. Car was in showroom condition all cleaned and shiny. Will definitely go back when I'm looking a change!
Purchased a 2012 Audi TT

Excellent Service

20th August 2021
by Niall M  •  Verified Purchase
I recently bought a car from Stewart. The service was excellent and car was handed over in pristine condition as promised. Would highly recommend.
Purchased a 2017 Jaguar XE

© BM Autoexchange, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Newtownards, Used Car Dealer in County Down | BM Autoexchange Used cars Newtownards, Used Car Dealer in County Down | BM Autoexchange 02891 821343 Down Newtownards Newtownards 22 Crawfordsburn Road Newtownards 54.6 -5.70585