Excellent
Average rating based on 38 reviews

Santa fe

14th January 2022
by Janet M  •  Verified Purchase
Great guys to deal with. Bought a new var just before Christmas and everything went very smoothly
Purchased a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Thanks for everything!!!

22nd December 2021
by Janette M  •  Verified Purchase
What a lovely experience I had buying from Stuart and Barry! Genuine and kind guys who put me totally at ease as I was super nervous car shopping on my own. Love my car and I canít recommend them highly enough. Thanks!
Purchased a 2016 Seat Ibiza

Great service

12th December 2021
by Daniel N  •  Verified Purchase
Great team, would recommend to anyone. The lads were willing to go out of their way to make things happen and you leave knowing all Doc's are in order. Far more personal than a big dealership
Purchased a 2018 Volkswagen Golf

Professional

28th November 2021
by Shane C  •  Verified Purchase
From viewing to purchase, couldn't have been better and Stewart made sure all was ready on time for collection
Purchased a 2017 Volkswagen Golf

Great dealer

23rd November 2021
by Gillan R  •  Verified Purchase
I bought a car a few weeks ago from Stuart, I absolutely love it. The car was immaculate and Stuart was so helpful and friendly from start to finish. Lovely company to deal with and I would definitely return in the future.
Purchased a 2015 Audi A3

Brilliant

11th October 2021
by Emma W  •  Verified Purchase
Very friendly and helpful to deal with. Loving my new car. Thanks
Purchased a 2016 Volkswagen Scirocco

Another good deal from BM Autoexchange

29th September 2021
by Roberta C  •  Verified Purchase
As a family we have purchased a number of cars from this dealer and have always been very satisfied with the experience and the after sales service. This most recent purchase was no exception
Purchased a 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Great service

4th September 2021
by Stephen D  •  Verified Purchase
Honest, open, helpful and efficient. And the car is fantastic.
Purchased a 2015 Hyundai Tucson

10/10 service

1st September 2021
by James W  •  Verified Purchase
Stuart was amazing from start to finish. Very good welcome where he helped with everything I needed. He had answers for everything and knew it all like the back of his hand. When I knew what car I wanted he made sure the car was in 100% condition before leaving his hands. I couldnít recommend Stuart or BM autoexhange enough. They are an amazing company and very nice people!! Iím sure to be back again!
Purchased a 2014 Mercedes C-Class

Dealer rating

21st August 2021
by Morgan B  •  Verified Purchase
Great guy to deal with. No bother for arranging trade in and collection of new car. Car was in showroom condition all cleaned and shiny. Will definitely go back when I'm looking a change!
Purchased a 2012 Audi TT

Excellent Service

20th August 2021
by Niall M  •  Verified Purchase
I recently bought a car from Stewart. The service was excellent and car was handed over in pristine condition as promised. Would highly recommend.
Purchased a 2017 Jaguar XE

Great experience.

18th August 2021
by Paul A  •  Verified Purchase
Buying a car is generally a stressful experience. Are you doing the right thing? After all itís a major spend. Stewart at BM Autoexchange made the experience a pleasure with a fair trade in price, a well documented 6 month warranty and overall willingness to cultivate a relationship for future business, not just for the one deal. Would highly recommend these guys!
Purchased a 2016 BMW 2 Series

Great service

7th August 2021
by Jack M  •  Verified Purchase
Very happy with my experience at BM Auto exchange. Very helpful and friendly staff. I will definatly be a returning customer.
Purchased a 2017 BMW 6 Series

Excellent

6th August 2021
by David T  •  Verified Purchase
Fantastic service, really friendly and knowledgable, Iíll be back. 👍👍👍
Purchased a 2018 BMW 4 Series

Excellent service

23rd July 2021
by Gavin M  •  Verified Purchase
1st time dealing with Bc autos & I can safely say I'll definitely be returning in the future, soon as I arrived I met Stewart and he was a pleasure too deal with , down to earth & easy too chat with , the car was left in pristine condition, topped up with fuel , great little business.
Purchased a 2011 Volkswagen Golf

© BM Autoexchange, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Newtownards, Used Car Dealer in County Down | BM Autoexchange Used cars Newtownards, Used Car Dealer in County Down | BM Autoexchange 02891 821343 Down Newtownards Newtownards 22 Crawfordsburn Road Newtownards 54.6 -5.70585