Excellent
Average rating based on 31 reviews

Great service

4th September 2021
by Stephen D  •  Purchased a 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Honest, open, helpful and efficient. And the car is fantastic.

10/10 service

1st September 2021
by James W  •  Purchased a 2014 Mercedes C-Class
Stuart was amazing from start to finish. Very good welcome where he helped with everything I needed. He had answers for everything and knew it all like the back of his hand. When I knew what car I wanted he made sure the car was in 100% condition before leaving his hands. I couldnít recommend Stuart or BM autoexhange enough. They are an amazing company and very nice people!! Iím sure to be back again!

Dealer rating

21st August 2021
by Morgan B  •  Purchased a 2012 Audi TT
Great guy to deal with. No bother for arranging trade in and collection of new car. Car was in showroom condition all cleaned and shiny. Will definitely go back when I'm looking a change!

Excellent Service

20th August 2021
by Niall M  •  Purchased a 2017 Jaguar XE
I recently bought a car from Stewart. The service was excellent and car was handed over in pristine condition as promised. Would highly recommend.

Great experience.

18th August 2021
by Paul A  •  Purchased a 2016 BMW 2 Series
Buying a car is generally a stressful experience. Are you doing the right thing? After all itís a major spend. Stewart at BM Autoexchange made the experience a pleasure with a fair trade in price, a well documented 6 month warranty and overall willingness to cultivate a relationship for future business, not just for the one deal. Would highly recommend these guys!

Great service

7th August 2021
by Jack M  •  Purchased a 2017 BMW 6 Series
Very happy with my experience at BM Auto exchange. Very helpful and friendly staff. I will definatly be a returning customer.

Excellent

6th August 2021
by David T  •  Purchased a 2018 BMW 4 Series
Fantastic service, really friendly and knowledgable, Iíll be back. 👍👍👍

Excellent service

23rd July 2021
by Gavin M  •  Purchased a 2011 Volkswagen Golf
1st time dealing with Bc autos & I can safely say I'll definitely be returning in the future, soon as I arrived I met Stewart and he was a pleasure too deal with , down to earth & easy too chat with , the car was left in pristine condition, topped up with fuel , great little business.

New Car

11th July 2021
by John M  •  Purchased a 2017 BMW 4 Series
I was looking at similar cars with 2 different dealerships but decided to go with BM Autoexchange due to the number of positive reviews they had received. The service was excellent and my new car has surpassed my expectations - really pleased and highly recommend.

Wendy Foy

2nd July 2021
by Wendy F  •  Purchased a 2018 Seat Leon
Excellent service , car purchased , everything went very smoothly, excellent experience

Purchase of Golf GTD

18th June 2021
by John C  •  Purchased a 2018 Volkswagen Golf
I recently purchased a vw golf gtd from bm auto exchange. The transaction was seamless, no pushy sales and nothing was any problem. I will definitely be recommending these guys in the future.

Great customer service

22nd May 2021
by Deborah M  •  Purchased a 2013 Audi A4
Brilliant service from Stewart! Went above and beyond to meet our needs and wants. Would highly recommend for a quality used car.

Purchase of Porsche Macan

1st May 2021
by Hugh M  •  Purchased a 2017 Porsche Macan
We found Stewart and Barry friendly, informative and very fair. They treated us in a very professional manner with our trade in car giving us confidence that the deal was right for both parties

BMW 318D

28th April 2021
by Michael K  •  Purchased a 2012 BMW 3 Series
From start to finish the were great to deal with will definitely be buying from them again

1st class

16th March 2021
by John M  •  Purchased a 2017 Mercedes CLA-Class
Absolutely brilliant , no hard sell , Stuart was excellent.
© BM Autoexchange, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Newtownards, Used Car Dealer in County Down | BM Autoexchange Used cars Newtownards, Used Car Dealer in County Down | BM Autoexchange 02891 821343 Down Newtownards Newtownards 22 Crawfordsburn Road Newtownards 54.6 -5.70585