Excellent
Average rating based on 87 reviews

Great experience.

18th August 2021
by Paul A  •  Verified Purchase
Buying a car is generally a stressful experience. Are you doing the right thing? After all itís a major spend. Stewart at BM Autoexchange made the experience a pleasure with a fair trade in price, a well documented 6 month warranty and overall willingness to cultivate a relationship for future business, not just for the one deal. Would highly recommend these guys!
Purchased a 2016 BMW 2 Series

Great service

7th August 2021
by Jack M  •  Verified Purchase
Very happy with my experience at BM Auto exchange. Very helpful and friendly staff. I will definatly be a returning customer.
Purchased a 2017 BMW 6 Series

Excellent

6th August 2021
by David T  •  Verified Purchase
Fantastic service, really friendly and knowledgable, Iíll be back. 👍👍👍

Excellent service

23rd July 2021
by Gavin M  •  Verified Purchase
1st time dealing with Bc autos & I can safely say I'll definitely be returning in the future, soon as I arrived I met Stewart and he was a pleasure too deal with , down to earth & easy too chat with , the car was left in pristine condition, topped up with fuel , great little business.
Purchased a 2011 Volkswagen Golf

New Car

11th July 2021
by John M  •  Verified Purchase
I was looking at similar cars with 2 different dealerships but decided to go with BM Autoexchange due to the number of positive reviews they had received. The service was excellent and my new car has surpassed my expectations - really pleased and highly recommend.

Wendy Foy

2nd July 2021
by Wendy F  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service , car purchased , everything went very smoothly, excellent experience
Purchased a 2018 Seat Leon

Purchase of Golf GTD

18th June 2021
by John C  •  Verified Purchase
I recently purchased a vw golf gtd from bm auto exchange. The transaction was seamless, no pushy sales and nothing was any problem. I will definitely be recommending these guys in the future.
Purchased a 2018 Volkswagen Golf

Great customer service

22nd May 2021
by Deborah M  •  Verified Purchase
Brilliant service from Stewart! Went above and beyond to meet our needs and wants. Would highly recommend for a quality used car.
Purchased a 2013 Audi A4

Purchase of Porsche Macan

1st May 2021
by Hugh M  •  Verified Purchase
We found Stewart and Barry friendly, informative and very fair. They treated us in a very professional manner with our trade in car giving us confidence that the deal was right for both parties
Purchased a 2017 Porsche Macan

BMW 318D

28th April 2021
by Michael K  •  Verified Purchase
From start to finish the were great to deal with will definitely be buying from them again
Purchased a 2012 BMW 3 Series

1st class

16th March 2021
by John M  •  Verified Purchase
Absolutely brilliant , no hard sell , Stuart was excellent.
Purchased a 2017 Mercedes CLA-Class

Vivaro

10th January 2021
by Joesph K  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service, very helpful guys, no messing, could not do enough for you, will hopefully use again in the future.
Purchased a 2019 Vauxhall Vivaro

Great Experience

3rd January 2021
by Ernest M  •  Verified Purchase
Buying the car made easy with great customer experience
Purchased a 2014 Seat Ibiza

New car

2nd January 2021
by Mark S  •  Verified Purchase
Absolutely delighted with service I recieved at bmautostore Barry & stewart were great help and made purchasing new car very easy keep up the great work.
Purchased a 2015 Jaguar XF

Seat Leon fr 184

1st January 2021
by Gareth F  •  Verified Purchase
Barry and Stewart from Bm auto exchange are fantastic to deal with, wouldnít go anywhere else to buy a new car. My family have bought a number of cars from them over the last lot of years. Very smooth change over from start to finish, nothing is too much hassle. Barry even helped me change over my personal plate. They always have a great selection of cars to choose from and if they donít have what your looking for they will try and source whatever it is your looking for. Thanks again to Barry and Stewart
Purchased a 2015 Seat Leon

© BM Autoexchange, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Newtownards, Used Car Dealer in County Down | BM Autoexchange Used cars Newtownards, Used Car Dealer in County Down | BM Autoexchange 02891 821343 Down Newtownards Newtownards 22 Crawfordsburn Road Newtownards 54.6 -5.70585